Airport Advertising – Staging Smart Brands

Media Frankfurt

In 2019 around 70 million people use Frankfurt Airport — Germany's largest hub for business travel — to visit friends, family, and explore new countries. We, Media Frankfurt GmbH, know the psychological background of the travel process in detail. Our expertise enables us to provide targeted support to companies, such as: winning new customers with excellent solutions, promoting sales, and increasing brand awareness. Media Frankfurt offers first-class "out-of-home advertising." As the No. 1 business hub, we provide access to influential, particularly high-income and online-relevant target groups, both for B2B and B2C marketing. Additionally, a variety of cross-media and digital marketing opportunities in a high-quality environment open up for you — individually selectable and combinable to suit your strategy.

AIRPORT FRANKFURT

Covid-19

The corona virus still keeps the world in suspense. The travel world has also changed: With the revival of business travel in the summer of 2020, it became clear that senior management and target groups with high net household incomes were the first to fly over Frankfurt Airport again.
By the way, the protection of passengers and all employees is a top priority at Frankfurt Airport. 

Strict security measures and route concepts have therefore been developed that meet the highest standards. Both the TÜV Hessen and the international aviation rating agency Skytrax have certified this. The latter has awarded the most important German and European hub with the highest rating as "COVID-19 4****-Airport. A best practice in the eyes of Skytrax. Our passengers and customers can therefore place their trust in us in every respect - and officially certified.

Marketing cooperation: Hamburg, Stuttgart and Vienna airports

Increase reach with airport advertising international

Since April 2020, our portfolio has been expanded to include additional advertising space at the airports of Hamburg, Stuttgart and Vienna. The two German locations, in combination with the diverse possibilities at Frankfurt Airport, ensure national coverage of your advertising campaign: Hamburg is proving to be an attractive advertising environment as it has the second highest per capita purchasing power and most millionaires in Germany. And in Stuttgart, the capital of Baden-Württemberg, you can advertise in one of the leading German states in terms of exports. With Vienna as the largest airport in Austria, it is also possible to cover the DACH region. This allows you to achieve an even higher reach.


Learn more
 

The advertising spaces at the co-operating airports can be booked directly through us. There are various possibilities - whether booked individually or in combination with networks at Frankfurt Airport. Just get in touch with us so that we can jointly find the ideal solution for you.

Couple at Airport

Expertise

Top-Target Groups

Highly receptive business and private travelers with excellent purchasing power

Exclusive Advertising Environment

Cosmopolitan and Highly Emotional 

Long Residence Times

Stays at the airport of more than two hours

Successful Omnichannel Marketing

Diverse digital and cross-media campaigns with satisfied customers

Discover further advantages

Customer comments

Media Frankfurt understands how to respond to our goals and find attention-grabbing solutions for advertising to our target group.

Andrea Tauber-Koch,

Commerzbank (Media Management)

Customer comments

Frankfurt Airport is one of the most important and busiest airports in Europe. La Prairie can position itself extremely well within this international and exclusive environment. The convincing results of our campaign showed us once again how the various channels can be cleverly bundled to create the most effective advertising approach.

Jarmo Willemse,

La Prairie (Controlling, Travel, Retail)

Customer comments

We have been working very successfully with Media Frankfurt for years. Particularly noticeable and a real relief for us: at Media Frankfurt, everything comes from one source, from planning to production - uncomplicated, fast... also thanks to the open and transparent communication. We really appreciate this teamwork.

Julia Monod,

Global Blue Deutschland GmbH (Marketing Specialist)

Customer comments

We at Sixt are thoroughbred marketeers. We have been working closely with Media Frankfurt for years and have a passion for making even crazy things happen at Frankfurt Airport.

Jörn Hombert,

Sixt GmbH (Senior Lead Manager Airport Marketing)

Commerzbank Success Story
Sixt Success Story

Newsletter

Stay up to date with Media Frankfurt

We develop and apply marketing solutions at airports and implement your ideas impressively and effectively. Register here with your e-mail to stay up to date with our newsletter.

Information on how Media Frankfurt handles your data can be found in our privacy policy.

Check in to the world of airport advertising now!

Flughafenwerbung - Marken smart inszenieren

Willkommen bei Media Frankfurt

Rund 70 Mio. Menschen nutzen 2019 den Flughafen Frankfurt – Deutschlands größten Hub für Businessreisen, um Freunde und Familie zu besuchen oder, um neue Länder zu erkunden. Wir, die Media Frankfurt GmbH, kennen die Wege und psychologischen Hintergründe im Reiseprozess genau. Dadurch können wir Unternehmen gezielt dabei unterstützen, neue Kunden mit außergewöhnlichen Lösungen zu gewinnen, Abverkäufe zu fördern oder die Markenbekanntheit zu erhöhen. Media Frankfurt bietet first-class „Out-of-Home-Advertising“: Als Business-Hub Nr. 1 bieten wir Zugang zu einflussreichen, besonders einkommensstarken und onlinerelevanten Zielgruppen, sowohl für B2B-, als auch B2C-Marketing. Dazu eröffnet sich Ihnen eine Vielfalt von crossmedialen und digitalen Marketing-Möglichkeiten in einem hochwertigen Umfeld – individuell passend zu Ihrer Strategie auswählbar und kombinierbar.

FLUGHAFEN FRANKFURT

Covid-19

Corona hat die Welt kurz angehalten - das galt auch für den Flughafen Frankfurt. Mittlerweile werden die Reisebeschränkungen immer mehr gelockert und die Grenzen zumindest innerhalb der EU wieder geöffnet. Das bedeutet auch am Flughafen Frankfurt wieder mehr Passagierverkehr, denn es zeigt sich eine positive Aufbruchstimmung. 

Mehr und mehr Menschen entdecken die Lust am Reisen wieder und der Traffic am Drehkreuz Frankfurt nimmt auch durch die Geschäftsreisenden wieder zu, denn eine globale Wirtschaft kommt ohne persönlichen Kontakt nicht aus. Auch wir bei Media Frankfurt stehen in den Startlöchern und sind für Sie da!

Vermarktungskooperation: Flughäfen Hamburg, Stuttgart und Wien

Reichweite erhöhen mit Flughafenwerbung international

Seit April 2020 sind zusätzliche Werbeflächen an den Flughäfen Hamburg, Stuttgart und Wien Teil unseres Portfolios. Durch die beiden deutschen Standorte wird, in Kombination mit den vielfältigen Möglichkeiten am Flughafen Frankfurt, eine nationale Abdeckung Ihrer Werbekampagne gesichert: Hamburg erweist sich als attraktives Werbeumfeld – denn dort gibt es die zweithöchste Pro-Kopf-Kaufkraft mit den meisten Millionären in Deutschland. Und in der baden-württembergischen Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart werben Sie in einem der exportstärksten deutschen Bundesländer. Mit Wien als größtem Flughafen Österreichs ist darüber hinaus eine Abdeckung der DACH-Region möglich. So können Sie eine noch höhere Reichweite erzielen.

Mehr erfahren
 

Die Werbeflächen an den Kooperationsflughäfen können direkt über uns gebucht werden. Dabei gibt es verschiedene Möglichkeiten – ob einzeln oder in Kombination mit Netzwerken am Flughafen Frankfurt. Setzen Sie sich einfach mit uns in Verbindung, gemeinsam finden wir die ideale Lösung für Sie.

Couple at Airport

Expertise

Top-Zielgruppen

Hoch rezeptive Geschäfts- und Privatreisende mit ausgezeichneter Kaufkraft

Exklusives Werbeumfeld

Kosmopolitisch und hochemotional

Lange Verweilzeiten

Aufenthalte am Flughafen von mehr als zwei Stunden

Erfolgreiches Omnichannel Marketing

Vielfältige digitale und crossmediale Kampagnen mit zufriedenen Kunden

Weitere Vorteile entdecken

Kundenstimmen

Media Frankfurt versteht es, auf unsere Ziele einzugehen und aufmerksamkeitsstarke Lösungen zur Bewerbung unserer Zielgruppe zu finden.

Andrea Tauber-Koch,

Commerzbank (Media Management)

Kundenstimme

Der Frankfurter Flughafen ist einer der wichtigsten und verkehrsreichsten Flughäfen in Europa. La Prairie kann sich in diesem internationalen und exklusiven Umfeld sehr gut positionieren. Die überzeugenden Ergebnisse unserer Kampagne haben uns einmal mehr gezeigt, wie Media Frankfurt die verschiedene Kanäle geschickt bündelt, um den bestmöglichen und effektivsten Werbeauftritt zu erzielen.

Jarmo Willemse,

La Prairie (Controlling, Travel, Retail)

Kundenstimmen

Wir arbeiten seit Jahren sehr erfolgreich mit der Media Frankfurt zusammen. Besonders auffällig und eine echte Erleichterung für uns: bei der Media läuft alles aus einer Hand, von der Planung bis zur Produktion – unkompliziert, schnell… auch dank der offenen und transparenten Kommunikation. Wir schätzen dieses Teamwork sehr.

Julia Monod,

Global Blue Deutschland GmbH (Marketing Specialist)

Kundenstimmen

Wir bei Sixt sind Vollblut-Marketeer. Mit Media Frankfurt verbindet uns seit Jahren eine enge Zusammenarbeit und die Leidenschaft, auch verrückte Dinge am Frankfurt Airport einmal umzusetzen.

Jörn Hombert,

Sixt GmbH (Senior Lead Manager Airport Marketing)

Commerzbank Success Story
Sixt Success Story

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie immer up to date mit Media Frankfurt

Wir entwickeln und vermarkten Marketinglösungen an Flughäfen und setzen Ihre Ideen eindrucksvoll und wirksam um. Melden Sie sich hier mit Ihrer E-Mail an, um mit unserem Newsletter auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.

Informationen dazu, wie Media Frankfurt mit Ihren Daten umgeht, finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Jetzt in die Welt der Flughafenwerbung einchecken!