Contact us

Lets speak about how we can help your company make a real impact. Our experts are happy to answer all of your questions and talk over any queries you may have, no matter how straight forward or complicated. You can contact us via phone, e-mail or by using our contact form. We look forward to hearing from you.

Your Media Frankfurt team

Find your contact person

Peer Schmitz-Kuo

Director Sales & Marketing
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-67
Mobile: +49 (0)163 6970 871
schmitz-kuo@media-frankfurt.de

 

Stephan Sutor

Key Account Manager | lifestyle and luxury brands,
holidays, food & beverages
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-27
Mobile: +49 (0)160 4772 378
sutor@media-frankfurt.de

 

Matthias Becker 

Account Manager | Promotion specialist
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-40
Mobile: +49 (0)171 5648 882
becker@media-frankfurt.de

 

Natalie Neumann 

Account Manager | Airlines, Telecommunication
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-19
Mobile: +49 (0)170 6246 685
neumann@media-frankfurt.de

 

Carolina Bauer 

Account Manager | Hotel & Tourism
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-28
Mobile: +49 (0)151 5119 1999
c.bauer@media-frankfurt.de

Michael Kaiser

Key Account Manager | entertainment electronics, IT hardware and software, industry, pharmaceuticals, government and agencies
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-66
Mobile: +49 (0)163 6970 866
kaiser@media-frankfurt.de

 

André Kreimer

Key Account Manager | finance, consulting and media
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-33
Mobile: +49 (0)151 4668 2743
kreimer@media-frankfurt.de

 

Felix Huyer

Key Account Manager | Automotive, Telecommunication, Logistic, Trade fair, Real estate
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-88
Mobile: +49 (0)163 6970-888
huyer@media-frankfurt.de

 

Cornelia Musseleck 

Account Manager | Automotive, Soft- & Hardware, Energy
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-13
musseleck@media-frankfurt.de

 

Sandra Müller

New Business Account Manager
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 708-25
Mobile: +49 (0)170 7842 091
smueller@media-frankfurt.de

Contact form

Contact form

How to find us

Simply follow our directions then you will find us quickly and easily. We look forward to seeing you!

Media Frankfurt GmbH
Unterschweinstiege 2-14
60549 Frankfurt

From the A5
Leave the A5 at the autobahn intersection FRANKFURTER KREUZ/FFM at the exit "Flughafen-Nord" and drive on the B43 in the direction of the airport. Follow the road for approx. 1 km and take the exit "F-Schwanheim/F-Unterschweinstiege". Turn into the roundabout heading for Steigenberger Airport Hotel / Parkhaus MAC and follow the signs.

From the A3 coming from Offenbach/Würzburg
Leave the A3 at the autobahn exit "Frankfurt-Süd" and drive on the A3 in the direction of the airport. Follow the road for approx. 4 km and take the exit "F-Schwanheim/F-Unterschweinstiege". Turn into the roundabout heading for Steigenberger Airport Hotel / Parkhaus MAC and follow the signs.

From the A3 coming from Wiesbaden/Mainz
Leave the A3 at the autobahn exit "Kelsterbach" and drive on the B43 in the direction of the airport. Follow the road for approx. 3 km and take the exit "F-Schwanheim/F-Unterschweinstiege". Turn into the roundabout heading for Steigenberger Airport Hotel / Parkhaus MAC and follow the signs.

By public transport
Bus routes 61, 62, 651; alight at the "Kreisel Unterschweinstiege" stop. Additionally, a shuttle bus from the Steigenberger Airport Hotel runs every 20 minutes between Terminals 1 / 2 and the neighboring Steigenberger Airport Hotel.

Address

Media Frankfurt GmbH

Unterschweinstiege 2-14
60549 Frankfurt
Phone: +49 (0)69/69 70 80
Fax: +49 (0)69/69 708-42
info@media-frankfurt.de